Tatnuck Bookseller
Event room at Tatnuck BooksellerReserve the Tatnuck Event Room

Coming Event

Return to events listing...


Saturday, October 20, 2018

TITLE: AE Maura O'Leary "When Angels Play Poker" AB
TIME: 1-3 pm
LOCATION: Table at front of store/Event Room
DESCRIPTION: If you're wondering what Angels do all day, immerse yourself in a charming, inspirational story about the adventures in Heaven when an ordinary couple go about their lives on earth, while being watched over, prayed for, and loved every day. Maura O'Leary lives in the suburbs of Boston and released her first novel, When Angels Play Poker, in 2017. In May, Pacific Book Review awarded Maura the "Book of the Year-Spirituality". "O'Leary's book would be perfect for fans of Mitch Albom's "The Five People You Meet in Heaven". Even readers who aren't spiritual will be inspired by this uplifting and moving story." - Pacific Book Review

| Home |

© 2018 Tatnuck Bookseller
Westborough Shopping Center
Route 9 & Lyman Street
Westborough, MA 01581