Tatnuck Bookseller
Event room at Tatnuck BooksellerReserve the Tatnuck Event Room

Coming Event

Return to events listing...


Sunday, March 25, 2018

TITLE: Author Event: Maura O'Leary "When Angels Play Poker" AB
TIME: 1-3 pm
LOCATION: Table at front of store/Event Room
DESCRIPTION: If you're wondering what Angels do all day, immerse yourself in a charming, inspirational story about the adventures in Heaven when an ordinary couple go about their lives on earth, while being watched over, prayed for, and loved every day. "O'Leary's book would be perfect for fans of Mitch Albom's "The Five People You Meet in Heaven" and other inspirational books about spirituality. When "Angels Play Poker" is also ideal for readers who believe in guardian angels and an afterlife. Even readers who aren't spiritual will be inspired by this uplifting and moving story." - Pacific Book Review (www.pacificbookreview.com/angels-play-poker) Maura is a successful business executive, who has been an intuitive all her life. She is also a Reiki practitioner, certified medium, and angel messenger. She was inspired to write this story because of her personal experience with angel signs and messages, and she hopes this book helps all those who wonder what angels really do all day ... and if their prayers are heard and answered. Maura lives in the Boston area, and this is her first book.

| Home |

© 2018 Tatnuck Bookseller
Westborough Shopping Center
Route 9 & Lyman Street
Westborough, MA 01581